finally got my luxe!

ok i know… its a few months since i got my 2 luxe but i have to say its really a big buy for me.. i know for some it might not but to me its like a “love things” of my life.. always dreaming and envying pple having nice bags, now i finally get the chance to have one myself. it was also a time to change my cracked-skin braun buffel wallet.. being so season till its skin has been peeling *awww, poor thing*..  here’s a peek at my luxe bag..

lv-damier-mm4

enough of drooling over my luxe and there goes the bonus.. but at least i know these are gonna stay with me for a long long time… i was actually tempted to buy another one but i guess till the next time or don’t know when.. have a good weekend everyone, off to mum’s home for the weekend!!

Leave a Reply

